Public Holidays in Colombia (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - Año Nuevo
New Year's Day
10 Jan 2022 (Monday) - Día de los Reyes Magos
Epiphany
21 Mar 2022 (Monday) - Día de San José
Saint Joseph's Day
10 Apr 2022 (Sunday) - Domingo de Ramos
Palm Sunday
14 Apr 2022 (Thursday) - Jueves Santo
Maundy Thursday
15 Apr 2022 (Friday) - Viernes Santo
Good Friday
17 Apr 2022 (Sunday) - Domingo de Pascuas o Resurrección
Easter Sunday
1 May 2022 (Sunday) - Día del Trabajo
Labor Day
30 May 2022 (Monday) - Día de la Ascensión
Ascension of Jesus
20 Jun 2022 (Monday) - Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
27 Jun 2022 (Monday) - Sagrado Corazón de Jesús
The Sacred Heart of Jesus
4 Jul 2022 (Monday) - San Pedro y San Pablo
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday) - Declaracion de la Independencia de Colombia
Independence Day
7 Aug 2022 (Sunday) - Batalla de Boyacá
Battle of Boyacá
15 Aug 2022 (Monday) - Asunción de la Virgen
The Assumption of Mary
17 Oct 2022 (Monday) - Día de la Raza
Columbus Day
7 Nov 2022 (Monday) - Día de todos los Santos
All Saints’ Day
14 Nov 2022 (Monday) - Independencia de Cartagena
Cartagena Independence Day
8 Dec 2022 (Thursday) - Día de la Inmaculada Concepción
The Immaculate Conception
25 Dec 2022 (Sunday) - Navidad
Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)