Public Holidays in Russian Federation (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - Новый год
New Year's Day
2 Jan 2022 (Sunday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
3 Jan 2022 (Monday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
4 Jan 2022 (Tuesday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
5 Jan 2022 (Wednesday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
6 Jan 2022 (Thursday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
7 Jan 2022 (Friday) - Рождество Христово
Orthodox Christmas Day
8 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - Праздник
Holiday
9 Jan 2022 (Sunday) - Праздник
Holiday
23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday) - День защитника Отечества
Defender of the Fatherland Day
6 Mar 2022 (Sunday) - Праздник
Holiday
7 Mar 2022 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
8 Mar 2022 (Tuesday) - Восьмое марта
International Women's Day
30 Apr 2022 (Saturday) - Праздник
Holiday
1 May 2022 (Sunday) - Праздник Весны и Труда
The Day of Spring and Labor
2 May 2022 (Monday) - Праздник Весны и Труда
The Day of Spring and Labor
3 May 2022 (Tuesday) - Праздник
Holiday
7 May 2022 (Saturday) - Праздник
Holiday
8 May 2022 (Sunday) - Праздник
Holiday
9 May 2022 (Monday) - День Победы
Victory Day
10 May 2022 (Tuesday) - Праздник
Holiday
11 Jun 2022 (Saturday) - Праздник
Holiday
12 Jun 2022 (Sunday) - День России
Russia Day
13 Jun 2022 (Monday) - День России
Russia Day
4 Nov 2022 (Friday) - День народного единства
Unity Day
5 Nov 2022 (Saturday) - Праздник
Holiday
6 Nov 2022 (Sunday) - Праздник
Holiday
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)