Public Holidays in United States of America - West Virginia (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
31 Dec 2021 (Friday) - New Year's Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2022
17 Jan 2022 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
21 Feb 2022 (Monday) - President's Day
10 May 2022 (Tuesday) - Primary Election Day
30 May 2022 (Monday) - Memorial Day
20 Jun 2022 (Monday) - West Virginia Day
4 Jul 2022 (Monday) - Independence Day
5 Sep 2022 (Monday) - Labor Day
10 Oct 2022 (Monday) - Columbus Day
8 Nov 2022 (Tuesday) - General Election Day
11 Nov 2022 (Friday) - Veterans' Day
24 Nov 2022 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
25 Nov 2022 (Friday) - Day After Thanksgiving
24 Dec 2022 (Saturday) - Christmas Eve
Note: One-half day
26 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Christmas Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 25 Dec 2022
31 Dec 2022 (Saturday) - New Year's Eve
Note: One-half day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)